كيف تم إنشاء Yuan International؟

تعرف على الفريق المؤسس

نقدم العقول المذهلة وراء Yuan International ، مجموعة من أربعة كميين رائعين يتمتعون بخبرة مشتركة رائعة لمدة 20 عاما في شوارع وول ستريت الصاخبة. تتمثل مهمتهم التي لا تتزعزع في توفير منصة متطورة حيث يمكن للمستثمرين المبتدئين تسخير القوة الهائلة للاستثمار القائم على البيانات.

تقدم سريعا إلى اليوم ، وقد ازدهر فريقنا ، وتوسع ليشمل 15 كمية استثنائية و 4 محللين للعملات المشفرة. نحن نبحث باستمرار عن مواهب استثنائية للانضمام إلى صفوفنا. يعمل فريق Yuan International بجد على أدوات وموارد مبتكرة لتمكين الوافدين الجدد من اغتنام الفرص المثيرة الناشئة في أسواق التشفير المتطورة باستمرار.

عن شركتنا

تعمل Yuan International تحت مظلة شركة تداول تشفير عالمية شهيرة ، وتدار بفخر من قبل شركة تابعة مقرها لندن. سجلنا الحافل يتحدث عن نفسه ، بعد أن نجحنا في تطوير خمسة حلول استثنائية للعلامة البيضاء لصناعة تداول العملات الأجنبية والأسهم. مع Yuan International ، غامرنا في عالم تداول العملات المشفرة B2C ، مما يمثل غزوتنا الرائدة في هذا المجال المثير.

منذ البداية ، حقق Yuan International نجاحا باهرا. ومع ذلك ، نحن لسنا من نستريح على أمجادنا. يسعى فريقنا بلا كلل لتعزيز منصتنا للحفاظ على ميزتنا التنافسية. لا تفوت فرصة التسجيل معنا والاستفادة من أدوات تداول العملات المشفرة المبتكرة للغاية.

لماذا تم إنشاء Yuan International؟

تم إنشاء Yuan International بهدف توفير مركز للأفراد المهتمين بتداول العملات المشفرة لاكتساب نظرة ثاقبة على Bitcoin ، واستكشاف مجموعة من استراتيجيات التداول ، والاستمتاع في النهاية برحلة تداول Bitcoin سلسة.

منذ إنشائها ، كان الهدف الأساسي لهذه المنصة هو تمكين المتداولين من خلال تشجيع تطوير أساليب التداول الفريدة الخاصة بهم ، وتمكينهم من اختيار أزواج Bitcoin المفضلة لديهم ، وتوفير المرونة لتعيين معايير تداول مخصصة.

Flag Arabic
Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

How Was Yuan International Created?

Meet the Founding Team

Introducing the incredible minds behind Yuan International, a group of four brilliant quants with an impressive combined experience of 20 years on the bustling streets of Wall Street. Their unwavering mission is to provide a cutting-edge platform where novice investors can harness the formidable power of data-driven investing.

Fast forward to today, and our team has flourished, expanding to include 15 exceptional quants and 4 crypto analysts. We are constantly on the lookout for exceptional talent to join our ranks. The Yuan International team is diligently working on innovative tools and resources to empower newcomers to seize the exciting opportunities emerging in the ever-evolving crypto markets.

About Our Company

Operating under the umbrella of a renowned global crypto trading company, Yuan International is proudly run by a London-based subsidiary. Our track record speaks for itself, having successfully developed five exceptional white-label solutions for the FX and stock trading industry. With Yuan International, we have ventured into the realm of B2C crypto trading, marking our pioneering foray into this exciting domain.

From the very beginning, Yuan International has enjoyed resounding success. However, we are not ones to rest on our laurels. Our team is tirelessly striving to enhance our platform to maintain our competitive edge. Don't miss out on the opportunity to register with us and leverage our highly innovative crypto trading tools.

Why Was Yuan International Created?

Yuan International was established with the goal of providing a hub for individuals interested in crypto trading to gain insight into Bitcoin, explore a range of trading strategies, and ultimately enjoy a seamless Bitcoin trading journey.

Ever since its inception, the primary objective of this platform has been to empower traders by encouraging the development of their unique trading styles, enabling them to choose their preferred Bitcoin pairs, and offering the flexibility to set customized trading parameters.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese